Millwood Elementary School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Andrews, Michelle Principal 902-864-6775 mandrews@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Kara 70% Vice Principal 902-864-6772 kmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Ritchie, Chelsey Administrative Assistant 902-864-7510 Chelsey.ritchie@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Amirault, Nicole Learning Center namirault@hrce.ca
Aulenback, Chelsea Grade 5 Knickle caulenback@gnspes.ca
Baker-Skinner, Lori Music lbaker@hrce.ca
Bell, Romney Primary Romney.Bell@hrce.ca
Bent, Katherine Resource bentk@hrce.ca
Darling, Sara Core French sdarling@hrce.ca
Doyle, Gale Grade Four GDoyle@hrce.ca
Farrell, Heather Reading Recovery/ELS hfarrell@hrce.ca
George, Traci Grade Primary tgeorge@hrce.ca
Grandy, Tammi Grade One tgrandy@hrce.ca
Hubbard-Pottie, Tanya Grade Two thubbard-pottie@hrce.ca
Joan, Glover EAL Teacher JGlover@hrce.ca
Kerr, Anne Louise Grade One KerrA@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Kara 30% Grade Four kmacgillivray@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Dave 20% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca
MacNeill, Cindy Grade Two cmacneill@hrce.ca
Malloy, Bill Grade Five jmalloy@hrce.ca Website
Malloy, Shauna 70% Grade Three shauna.malloy@hrce.ca
Moorehouse, Cheryl SLD Teacher
Olsen, Donna Grade Five dolsen@hrce.ca Website
Pound, Mark Grade Two mpound@hrce.ca
Taylor, Jane Grade Three TaylorJ@hrce.ca
Tucker, Matthew 50% Grade One / 50% Reading Recovery mtucker@hrce.ca
Van Ritchie, Todd Physical Education tvanritchie@hrce.ca Website
Walker, John Grade Four john.walker@hrce.ca Website
Walker, Lindita Learning Center LWalker@hrce.ca
Webb, Teresa Grade 1 /Resource Teresa.Webb@hrce.ca
Whatley, Laura Grade Primary lwhatley@hrce.ca
Young, Charlotte Grade Three/Four CYoung@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Connors, Mamie Excel Head Monitor (902) 499-9684 marion.connors@hrce.ca
Derocher, Rachel School Social Worker 902-476-6311 rderocher@hrce.ca
Gaezley, Colleen 80% EPA colleen.gazeley@hrce.ca
Hibbitts, Stephanie 100 %EPA SHibbitts@hrce.ca
Hill, Tammi 50% EPA THill@hrce.ca
Hopkins, Mike Info Systems Specialist
Houtsma, Jill Speech Pathologist jhoutsma@hrce.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Lavigne, Marie-Anne 80% EPA marie-anne.lavigne@hrsb.ca
MacAloney, Angie 100% EPA amacaloney@hrce.ca
Majury, Vanessa Librarian (902) 864-7515 vmajury@hrce.ca
Martin, Karen 80% EPA karen.martin@hrce.ca
McNeil, Nancy 50% School Counsellor nmcneil@hrce.ca
Parsons, Cindy Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-719-6887 cindy.parsons@hrce.ca
Smith, Jason Night Custodian (902) 864-7517 jason.smith@hrce.ca
Stephenson, Danielle School Psychologist (902) 864-6745 dstephenson@hrce.ca
Williams, Henry Head Caretaker (902) 864-7517 hwilliams@hrce.ca
Withenshaw, Dianne 80% EPA dwithenshaw@hrce.ca