Millwood Elementary School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Andrews, Michelle Principal 902-864-6775 mandrews@hrce.ca
Richardson, Christine Vice Principal 902-864-6772 CRichardson@hrce.ca
Ritchie, Chelsey Administrative Assistant Chelsey.ritchie@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Amirault, Nicole Learning Center namirault@hrce.ca
Baker-Skinner, Lori Music lbaker@hrce.ca Website
Bell, Romney Grade Primary Romney.Bell@hrce.ca
Bent, Katherine Resource bentk@hrce.ca
Darling, Sara Core French sdarling@hrce.ca
Doyle, Gale Grade Four GDoyle@hrce.ca
Enserink, Jodi Pre-Primary Lead jenserink@hrce.ca
George, Traci Grade Primary tgeorge@hrce.ca
Grandy, Tammi Grade One tgrandy@hrce.ca
Hodgson, Katelyn 50% Grade One/Two and 50% Reading Recovery katelyn.hodgson@hrce.ca
Hubbard-Pottie, Tanya Grade Two thubbard-pottie@hrce.ca
Joan, Glover EAL Teacher JGlover@hrce.ca
Kaizer, Kathleen Pre Primary kkaizer@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Melissa Pre Primary Lead melissa.kennedy@hrce.ca
Layne, Colleen 50% Grade One/Two and 50% Resource colleen.layne@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Dave 20% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca
Malloy, Bill Grade Five jmalloy@hrce.ca Website
Malloy, Shauna 90% Grade Three shauna.malloy@hrce.ca
McNeil, Nancy School Counsellor nmcneil@hrce.ca
Moakes, Natasha Grade Primary/One nmoakes@hrce.ca
Nash, Krista Learning Centre Teacher knash@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Susan Pre Primary Lead sdobrien@hrce.ca
Olsen, Donna Grade Four dolsen@hrce.ca Website
Peverill, Carrie Pre Primary cpeverill@hrce.ca
Pound, Mark Grade Two mpound@hrce.ca
Robinson, Brianna 4/5 classroom teacher brobinson@hrce.ca
Scott, Barry Pre Primary barry.scott@hrce.ca
Taylor, Jane Grade 2/3 TaylorJ@hrce.ca Website
Tucker, Matthew Grade One mtucker@hrce.ca
Van Ritchie, Todd Physical Education tvanritchie@hrce.ca
Walker, John Grade Four/Five john.walker@hrce.ca Website
Walker, Lindita Learning Centre LWalker@hrce.ca
Walsh, Danielle Pre Primary danielle.walsh@hrce.ca
Weston, Jacqueline Resource/ELS jweston@hrce.ca
Whatley, Laura Grade Primary lwhatley@hrce.ca
Young, Charlotte Grade Three CYoung@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Charlene EPA charlene.alguire@hrce.ca
Caceres, Laura Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP) lcaceres@hrce.ca
Falle, Sam EPA sfalle@hrce.ca
Fletcher, Nicole EPA nfletcher@hrce.ca
Gaezley, Colleen EPA colleen.gazeley@hrce.ca
Huang, Sandra EPA shuang@hrce.ca
King, Danielle EPA danielle.king@hrce.ca
Kingsbury, John Caretaker
Kirby, Ron IT Specialist
Lavigne, Marie-Anne EPA marie-anne.lavigne@hrsb.ca
Lewis, Pam Excel Team Leader pamlewis79@icloud.com
MacAloney, Angie EPA amacaloney@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Allison School Social Worker
McDowell, Julie Library Technician
Millward, Ben EPA bmillward@hrce.ca
Skerry, Melanie EPA MSkerry@hrce.ca
Stephenson, Danielle School Psychologist dstephenson@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Speech Pathologist
Withenshaw, Dianne EPA dwithenshaw@hrce.ca