Millwood Elementary School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Charlene EPA charlene.alguire@hrce.ca
Fletcher, Nicole EPA nfletcher@hrce.ca
Gaezley, Colleen EPA colleen.gazeley@hrce.ca
Hopkins, Mike Info Systems Specialist
Houtsma, Jill Speech Pathologist jhoutsma@hrce.ca
Lavigne, Marie-Anne EPA marie-anne.lavigne@hrsb.ca
Lewis, Pam Excel Team Leader pamlewis79@icloud.com
MacAloney, Angie EPA amacaloney@hrce.ca
Martin, Karen EPA karen.martin@hrce.ca
Muise, Tamara EPA tamara.muise@hrce.ca
White, Jocelyn Head Lunch Monitor 902-864-7510
Withenshaw, Dianne EPA dwithenshaw@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Amirault, Nicole Learning Center namirault@hrce.ca
Baker-Skinner, Lori Music lbaker@hrce.ca Website
Bell, Romney Grade Primary Romney.Bell@hrce.ca
Bent, Katherine Resource bentk@hrce.ca
Darling, Sara Core French sdarling@hrce.ca
Dickson, Jillian Grade 5 jdickson@hrce.ca
Doyle, Gale Grade Four/Grade Five GDoyle@hrce.ca
George, Traci Grade Primary tgeorge@hrce.ca
Grandy, Tammi Grade One tgrandy@hrce.ca
Hubbard-Pottie, Tanya Grade Two thubbard-pottie@hrce.ca
Joan, Glover EAL Teacher JGlover@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Melissa Pre Primary Lead melissa.kennedy@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Kara 30% Grade Three kmacgillivray@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Dave 20% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca
MacNeill, Cindy Reading Recovery/ELS cmacneill@hrce.ca
Malloy, Shauna 70% Grade Three shauna.malloy@hrce.ca
Malloy, Bill Grade Five jmalloy@hrce.ca Website
McNeil, Nancy School Counsellor nmcneil@hrce.ca
Mugford, Ian Learning Centre imugford@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Susan Pre Primary Lead sdobrien@hrce.ca
Olsen, Donna Grade Four dolsen@hrce.ca Website
Peverill, Carrie Pre Primary cpeverill@hrce.ca
Pound, Mark Grade One mpound@hrce.ca
Riley, Lauri-Ann Pre Primary lriley@hrce.ca
Stevens, Sarah Grade Two Sarah.Stevens@hrce.ca
Taylor, Jane Grade Two/Grade Three TaylorJ@hrce.ca Website
Tucker, Matthew Grade One mtucker@hrce.ca
Van Ritchie, Todd Physical Education tvanritchie@hrce.ca Website
Walker, Lindita Learning Center LWalker@hrce.ca
Walker, John Grade Four john.walker@hrce.ca Website
Weston, Jacqueline Resource/ELS jweston@hrce.ca
Whatley, Laura Grade Primary lwhatley@hrce.ca
Young, Charlotte Grade Three CYoung@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Andrews, Michelle Principal 902-864-6775 mandrews@hrce.ca
Richardson, Christine 80% Vice Principal 902-864-6772 CRichardson@hrce.ca
Ritchie, Chelsey Administrative Assistant (on leave) Chelsey.ritchie@hrce.ca