Millwood Elementary School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacLellan, Dave 20% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Kara 30% Grade Three kmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Malloy, Shauna 70% Grade Three shauna.malloy@hrce.ca
Darling, Sara Core French sdarling@hrce.ca
Joan, Glover EAL Teacher JGlover@hrce.ca
Dickson, Jillian Grade 5 jdickson@hrce.ca
Malloy, Bill Grade Five jmalloy@hrce.ca Website
Olsen, Donna Grade Four dolsen@hrce.ca Website
Walker, John Grade Four john.walker@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Gale Grade Four/Grade Five GDoyle@hrce.ca
Pound, Mark Grade One mpound@hrce.ca
Tucker, Matthew Grade One mtucker@hrce.ca
Grandy, Tammi Grade One tgrandy@hrce.ca
George, Traci Grade Primary tgeorge@hrce.ca
Bell, Romney Grade Primary Romney.Bell@hrce.ca
Whatley, Laura Grade Primary lwhatley@hrce.ca
Young, Charlotte Grade Three CYoung@hrce.ca
Stevens, Sarah Grade Two Sarah.Stevens@hrce.ca
Hubbard-Pottie, Tanya Grade Two thubbard-pottie@hrce.ca
Taylor, Jane Grade Two/Grade Three TaylorJ@hrce.ca Website
Amirault, Nicole Learning Center namirault@hrce.ca
Walker, Lindita Learning Center LWalker@hrce.ca
Mugford, Ian Learning Centre imugford@hrce.ca
Baker-Skinner, Lori Music lbaker@hrce.ca Website
Van Ritchie, Todd Physical Education tvanritchie@hrce.ca Website
Riley, Lauri-Ann Pre Primary lriley@hrce.ca
Peverill, Carrie Pre Primary cpeverill@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Melissa Pre Primary Lead melissa.kennedy@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Susan Pre Primary Lead sdobrien@hrce.ca
MacNeill, Cindy Reading Recovery/ELS cmacneill@hrce.ca
Bent, Katherine Resource bentk@hrce.ca
Weston, Jacqueline Resource/ELS jweston@hrce.ca
McNeil, Nancy School Counsellor nmcneil@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Richardson, Christine 80% Vice Principal 902-864-6772 CRichardson@hrce.ca
Ritchie, Chelsey Administrative Assistant (on leave) Chelsey.ritchie@hrce.ca
Andrews, Michelle Principal 902-864-6775 mandrews@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Muise, Tamara EPA tamara.muise@hrce.ca
Gaezley, Colleen EPA colleen.gazeley@hrce.ca
Fletcher, Nicole EPA nfletcher@hrce.ca
MacAloney, Angie EPA amacaloney@hrce.ca
Withenshaw, Dianne EPA dwithenshaw@hrce.ca
Martin, Karen EPA karen.martin@hrce.ca
Lavigne, Marie-Anne EPA marie-anne.lavigne@hrsb.ca
Alguire, Charlene EPA charlene.alguire@hrce.ca
Lewis, Pam Excel Team Leader pamlewis79@icloud.com
White, Jocelyn Head Lunch Monitor 902-864-7510
Hopkins, Mike Info Systems Specialist
Houtsma, Jill Speech Pathologist jhoutsma@hrce.ca