Millwood Elementary School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacLellan, Dave 20% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Kara 30% Grade Three kmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Malloy, Shauna 70% Grade Three shauna.malloy@hrce.ca
Darling, Sara Core French sdarling@hrce.ca
Joan, Glover EAL Teacher JGlover@hrce.ca
Dixon, Jillian Grade 5 jdickson@hrce.ca
Malloy, Bill Grade Five jmalloy@hrce.ca Website
Walker, John Grade Four john.walker@hrce.ca Website
Olsen, Donna Grade Four dolsen@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Gale Grade Four/Grade Five GDoyle@hrce.ca
Grandy, Tammi Grade One tgrandy@hrce.ca
Tucker, Matthew Grade One mtucker@hrce.ca
Pound, Mark Grade One mpound@hrce.ca
George, Traci Grade Primary tgeorge@hrce.ca
Whatley, Laura Grade Primary lwhatley@hrce.ca
Bell, Romney Grade Primary Romney.Bell@hrce.ca
Kerr, Anne Louise Grade Primary/Grade One KerrA@hrce.ca
Young, Charlotte Grade Three CYoung@hrce.ca
Hubbard-Pottie, Tanya Grade Two thubbard-pottie@hrce.ca
Stevens, Sarah Grade Two Sarah.Stevens@hrce.ca
Taylor, Jane Grade Two/Grade Three TaylorJ@hrce.ca
Amirault, Nicole Learning Center namirault@hrce.ca
Walker, Lindita Learning Center LWalker@hrce.ca
Mugford, Ian Learning Centre imugford@hrce.ca
Baker-Skinner, Lori Music lbaker@hrce.ca Website
Van Ritchie, Todd Physical Education tvanritchie@hrce.ca Website
Scott, Barry Pre Primary barry.scott@hrce.ca
David-Reddick, Tia Pre Primary tia.david-reddick@hrce.ca
Peverill, Carrie Pre Primary cpeverill@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Melissa Pre Primary Lead melissa.kennedy@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Susan Pre Primary Lead sdobrien@hrce.ca
Riley, Lauri-Ann Pre Primary Lead lriley@hrce.ca
MacNeill, Cindy Reading Recovery/ELS cmacneill@hrce.ca
Farrell, Heather Reading Recovery/ELS (On Leave) hfarrell@hrce.ca
Bent, Katherine Resource bentk@hrce.ca
Weston, Jacqueline Resource/ELS jweston@hrce.ca
McNeil, Nancy School Counsellor nmcneil@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacGillivray, Kara 70% Vice Principal 902-864-6772 kmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Sheldon, Jessica Administrative Assistant 902-864-7510 JSheldon@hrce.ca
Ritchie, Chelsey Administrative Assistant (on leave) Chelsey.ritchie@hrce.ca
Andrews, Michelle Principal 902-864-6775 mandrews@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Zwicker, Amy Behaviour Support Specialist azwicker@hrce.ca
MacAloney, Angie EPA amacaloney@hrce.ca
Withenshaw, Dianne EPA dwithenshaw@hrce.ca
Martin, Karen EPA karen.martin@hrce.ca
Muise, Tamara EPA tamara.muise@hrce.ca
Fletcher, Nicole EPA nfletcher@hrce.ca
Lavigne, Marie-Anne EPA marie-anne.lavigne@hrsb.ca
Falle, Sam EPA sfalle@hrce.ca
Alguire, Charlene EPA charlene.alguire@hrce.ca
Gaezley, Colleen EPA colleen.gazeley@hrce.ca
Lewis, Pam Excel Team Leader pamlewis79@icloud.com
Williams, Henry Head Caretaker (902) 864-7517 hwilliams@hrce.ca
White, Jocelyn Head Lunch Monitor 902-864-7510
Hopkins, Mike Info Systems Specialist
Majury, Vanessa Librarian (902) 864-7515 vmajury@hrce.ca
Stephenson, Danielle School Psychologist (902) 864-6745 dstephenson@hrce.ca
Derocher, Rachel School Social Worker 902-476-6311 rderocher@hrce.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Parsons, Cindy Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-719-6887 cindy.parsons@hrce.ca
Houtsma, Jill Speech Pathologist jhoutsma@hrce.ca